Join Jocelyn Friis of NewCreationz for a FREE webinar on how to overcome your creative challenges.
Don't put off making your creative dreams a reality today!
 

*Webinar will be presented live on Thursday 20 October 2pm (Eastern), 11am (pacific), Friday 21 October 7am (NZ) *

After registering you will receive a confirmation email including the link for the webinar.

Replays will be available if you can't make the live broadcast.

 
Please share with anyone you think may benefit from this training!

Have you tried to be consistent with your art practice but havn’t succeeded?

You have unfinished projects that really need to get done?

You can't make headway in putting you and your art out there?

Or maybe you have wanted to follow a creative path for so long but don't know where to start.